Alaska Center for Unmanned
Aircraft Systems Integration

Alaska Center for Unmanned Aircraft Systems Integration

Name Title Phone Email Location
Nick Adkins Chief UAS Pilot 907-455-2016 ncadkins@alaska.edu 306 Akasofu Building
Karen Bollinger UAS Pilot 907-455-2016 907-455-2016
Bradley Brown UAS Pilot 907-455-2016 306 Akasofu Building
Catherine Cahill Director, Alaska Center for UAS Integration +1 907 474 6905 cfcahill@alaska.edu 303, 331 AKA
Raina Douglass Office Manager 907-455-2016 radouglass@alaska.edu 306 Akasofu Building
Tom Elmer Airspace Integration & Operations 907-455-2013 trelmer1_ua@alaska.edu
Michael Hatfield Associate Director of Education mchatfield@alaska.edu 907-455-2032
John Nevadomsky Director, PPUTRC 907-455-2017 jsnevadomsky@alaska.edu 307 Akasofu Building
Robert Parcell UAS Pilot 907-455-2016 rtparcell@alaska.edu 306 Akasofu Building
James Parrish Alaska Business Director 907-455-2012 japarrish2@alaska.edu
Joseph Rife UAS Engineer 907-455-2027
Marty Rogers
Eyal Saiet Remote Sensing Specialist 907-750-6555 ejsaiet@alaska.edu OEM Building, Industrial Way
Peter Webley Associate Director of Research 907-474-1542 pwwebley@alaska.edu 106E West Ridge Research Building
Andrew Wentworth UAS Pilot 907-455-2016
Matthew Westhoff UAS Pilot 907-455-2016 306 Akasofu Building