National Weather Service

National Weather Service

Name Title Phone Email Location
Donald Aycock Meteorologist donald.aycock@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Benjamin Bartos Meteorologist benjamin.bartos@nooa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Scotty Berg Meteorologist scotty.berg@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
James Brader Meteorologist james.brader@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Christopher Cox Meteorologist christopher.cox@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Craig Eckert OPL +1 907 458 3713 craig.eckert@noaa.gov
Daniel Hancock Meteorologist daniel.hancock@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Melissa Kreller SOO +1 907 458 3730 melissa.kreller@noaa.gov 355D Akasofu Building
Joseph Kryston Meteorologist joseph.kryston@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Doris Lenahan ASA +1 907 458 3701 doris.lenahan@noaa.gov National Weather Service Receptionist Area
Harry Lind HMT/PSU +1 907 458 3708 harry.lind@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Tracy Magill ESA +1 907 458 3715 tracy.magill@noaa.gov 351D Akasofu Building
Ryan Metzger Meteorologist ryan.metzger@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Robbie Parker ET +1 907 458 3720 robbie.parker@noaa.gov 351E Akasofu Building
Edward Plumb WCM +1 907 458 3714 edward.plumb@noaa.gov
Todd Redinius ET +1 907 458 3720 todd.redinius@noaa.gov 351E Akasofu Building
Nicholas Schwartz Meteorologist nicholas.schwarts@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Carven Scott carven.scott@noaa.gov
Gerald (Jay) Smith ITM +1 907 458 3721 jay.smith@noaa.gov 355C Akasofu Building
Lindsay Tardif-Huber Meteorologist lindsay.tardif-huber@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops
Richard Thoman CSSM +1 907 458 3716 richard.thoman@noaa.gov National Weather Service Ops